Our Vision

Sentinel Integrity Solutions, Inc. is proud to be a leader in the petrochemical inspection industry’s continuing advancement of strategic inspection methodologies. Our employees work hand-in-hand with our customers to increase their overall asset reliability and minimize any risks/consequences associated with loss of containment or failure of equipment.

Our company is dedicated to developing lifelong relationships with our clients by:

  1. Providing the inspection expertise and innovative solutions necessary to handle any situation,
  2. Providing top-notch customer service to every client, and
  3. Offering all of our services at a fair price.

Each and every day, Sentinel Integrity strives to deliver safe, cost-effective, turn-key inspection solutions to our clients.

Sentinel Headquarters


Meet the Team

Scott Corey
Chief Executive Officer

scorey@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  281.620.6681

Mike Shaw
President of Operations

mshaw@sentinelintegrity.com
  361.887.2014
  361.887.2755

Chuck Provost
Vice President of Operations

cprovost@sentinelintegrity.com
  225.421.8640
  337.255.5844

Josh Goudeau
Division Manager - Louisiana Division

jgoudeau@sentinelintegrity.com
  225.421.8640
  337.658.0919

Harold Joubert
Division Manager - Houston Division

hjoubert@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  337.308.0754

Houston Bright
Division Manager - Aims Division

hbright@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  432.889.3280

Colby Renfro
Operations Manager - Corpus Christi

crenfro@sentinelintegrity.com
  361.887.2014
  979.219.3789

Jesse Torres
Division Manager - Corpus Christi

jtorres@sentinelintegrity.com
  361.887.2014
  361.244.8551

Shaun Sellers
Operations Manager - Tubing Division

ssellers@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  832.470.5571

Jon Konerza
Division Manager - Tubing Division

jkonerza@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  281.253.0688

Dave McCann
Division Manager - Turnaround Division

dmccann@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  985.788.0626

Jeremy Wimberly
Refractory Division Manager

jwimberly@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  832.681.1288

Jeffrey K. Meadows
Corporate RSO

jmeadows@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225 Ext. 377
  832.925.9073

Scott Best
Technical Services Manager

sbest@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  713.293.2736

Frank Corey
Houston Operations Manager

fcorey@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  281.253.0249

Gerald Powell
Operations Manager - Radiography Division

gpowell@sentinelintegrity.com
  361.887.2014
  361.548.9742

Kris Wernecke
Director of Business Development

kwernecke@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  281.794.8757

Marty Vaughan
Operations Manager - Refractory Division

mvaughan@sentinelintegrity.com
  281.457.2225
  832.527.2895

Brooks Firmin
Operations Manager - Louisiana Division

bfirmin@sentinelintegrity.com
  225.421.8640
  337.945.6493

HOUSTON / CORP HQ

6606 Miller Road 2
Houston, Texas 77049
Office: (281) 457-2225
Fax: (281) 457-0225

CORPUS CHRISTI

3038 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78408
Office: (361) 887-2014
Fax: (361) 887-2022

BATON ROUGE

1954 West Shore Avenue
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
Office: (225) 421-8640
Fax: (225) 421-8645